Certified Family Mediators

Stewart Appelrouth, CPA

Stewart Appelrouth, CPA
Appelrouth, Farah & Co., P.A.
999 Ponce de Leon Blvd.
Suite 625
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: 305-444-0999
stewart@appelrouth.com
www.appelrouth.com

Lisette Beraja, LMFT

Lisette Beraja, LMFT
Director
Beraja Counseling Center
2937 SW 27th Avenue
Suite 200A
Miami, FL 33133
Phone: 305-858-7763
lisette@beraja.com
www.berajacounseling.com

Craig S. Fabrikant, Ph.D.

Craig S. Fabrikant, Ph.D.
2855 N. University Drive
Suite 500
Coral Springs FL, 33065
Phone: Miami-Dade
305-937-4900
Phone: Broward
954-340-7717
Fax: 954-340-7718
shrink106@aol.com
www.craigfabrikantphd.com

rebecca fisher

Rebecca Fischer, Esq.
Lehr Fischer & Feldman
450 N. Park Road, Suite 500
Hollywood, FL 33021
Phone: 954-927-4097
Fax: 954-927-4047
rfischer@lff-law.com
www.lff-law.com

Harriett I. Fox, CPA

Harriett I. Fox, CPA
Certified Circuit Civil Mediator
2440 Tequesta Lane
Miami, FL 33133
Phone: 305-495-2179
harriettfox@alum.mit.edu
harriettfoxcpa.com

spencer fox

Spencer Fox, Esq.
Certified Mediator
Cohen Fox, P.A.
201 South Biscayne Blvd.
17th Floor
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-702-3000
sf@cohenfox.com

Paul Garcia, CPA

Paul Garcia, CPA
Paul A. Garcia, P.A.
135 San Lorenzo Ave.
Suite 660
Coral Gables, FL 33146
Phone: (305) 448-0404
paul@paulgarciacpa.com

Jessica Lassman Geller

Jessica Lassman Geller, Esq.
Geller Law and
Mediation, LLC
300 S. Pine Island Road
Suite 3031
Plantation, FL 33324
Phone: 954-634-1786
Fax:  954-332-9235
jgeller@glam-law.com
www.glaw-law.com 

Randy Heller, LMFT

Randy Heller, PhD, LMFT, LMHC
The Family Network
3325 University Drive
Suite 102
Davie, FL 33328
Phone: 954-236-4490
thefamilynetwk@aol.com
www.familynetworkflorida.com

allison hockman

Allison D. Hockman, Esq.
Certified Family Law Mediator
Law Office of
Allison D. Hockman
3211 Ponce de Leon Blvd.
Suite 200
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: 305-446-7800
ahockmanlawoffice@gmail.com
www.allisonhockman.com

susan keyes

Susan Keyes, Esq.
Certified Mediator
Divorce Without War
1500 San Remo Avenue, Suite 245
Coral Gables, Florida 33146
Phone: 305-663-6566
smkeyes@bellsouth.net
www.divorcewithoutwar.com

milagros laguana

Milagros (Millie) Laguna, Esq.
Laguna Law Offices, P.A.
Dadeland West Executive Office
10661 N. Kendall Drive
Suite 204
Miami, FL. 33176
Phone: 305-270-7477
Fax: 305-270-7454
ml@lagunalegal.com
www.LAGUNAlegal.com

Judith Lieber, LMHC

Judith Lieber, LMHC
7444 SW 47th Avenue
Coral Gables, Florida 33143
Phone: 305-965-5557
judithlieb@aol.com

robert merlin

Robert J. Merlin, Esq.
Robert J. Merlin, P.A.
95 Merrick Way
Suite 420
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: 305-448-1555
rmerlin@merlinlaw.com
www.merlinlaw.com

lisa millhauser

Lisa Millhauser, Esq.
Certified Mediator
Divorce Without War
1500 San Remo Avenue
Suite 245
Coral Gables, Florida 33146
Phone: 305-663-6566
lisamillhauser@aol.com
www.divorcewithoutwar.com

Richard Milstein, Esq.

Richard Milstein, Esq.
Akerman Senterfitt
One S.E. 3rd Avenue
25th Floor
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-982-5607
rmilstein@akerman.com
www.akerman.com

Luis M. Padron, Esq.

Luis M. Padron, Esq.
Padron Law Firm
135 San Lorenzo
Suite 650
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: 305-377-9666
lmpadron@padronlaw.com

elgin polo

Elgin F. Polo, CPA, CVA, ABV
9300 S. Dadeland Blvd.
Suite 600
Miami, FL 33156
Phone: 305-670-3370
elgin@elginpolo.com
www.ksdt-cpa.com

enid miller ponn

Enid Miller Ponn, Esq.
Certified Family Law Mediator
Center for Collaborative
Divorce & Mediation
1525 North Park Drive
Suite 102
Weston, FL 333126
Phone: 954-349-6484
enid@theccdm.com
www.TheCCDM.com

Bette Ellen Quiat, Esq

Bette Ellen Quiat, Esq.
Law Office of Bette Ellen Quiat
Oak Plaza Professional Center
8525 S.W. 92nd Street
Suite B-5
Miami, FL 33156
Phone: 305-279-4044
Fax: 305-596-1198
bquiatlaw@gmail.com

Elizabeth F. Schwartz, Esq.

Elizabeth F. Schwartz, Esq.
Elizabeth Schwartz, P.A.
690 Lincoln Road
Suite 304
Miami Beach, FL 33139
Phone: 305-674-9222
eschwartz@sobelaw.com
www.sobelaw.com

Brenda B. Shapiro, Esq.

Brenda B. Shapiro, Esq.
The Law Offices of
Brenda B. Shapiro, LLC
44 West Flagler Street
Suite 2250
Miami, FL 33130
Phone: 305-577-3861
Brenda@bbshapirolaw.com
bbshapirolaw.com

Helenann Shapiro, LCSW

Helenann Shapiro, LCSW
2000 S Dixie Highway
Suite 104
Coconut Grove, FL 33133
Phone: 305-662-9963
Hrshap@aol.com

Adria Silverman, LCSW

Adria Silverman, LCSW
Family Resolution Services, Inc.
2627 N.E. 203rd Street
Suite 214
Aventura, FL  33180
Phone: 305-542-0900
adria@adriasilverman.com
www.adriasilverman.com

Ellen Dee Silvers, Esq.

Ellen Dee Silvers, Esq.
Law Offices of
Ellen Silvers
P.O. Box 459
Hallandale, FL 33008
Phone: 305-931-7112
esilverslaw@aol.com

Helen Stein, Esq.

Helen Stein, Esq.
Certified Mediator
Divorce Without War
1500 San Remo Avenue
Suite 245
Coral Gables, FL  33146
Phone: 305-663-6566
helenstein@aol.com
www.divorcewithoutwar.com

Lana M. Stern, Ph.D.

Lana M. Stern, Ph.D.
1450 Madruga Ave.
Suite 310
Coral Gables, FL 33146
Phone: 305-448-5006
lmsternphd@aol.com

Richard Tejera, Esq.

Richard Tejera, Esq.
Certified Mediator
St. George &
Tejera, P.A.
1735 Ponce de Leon Blvd.
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: 305-444-9330
tejera@stgeorgeandtejera.com
www.stgeorgeandtejera.com

myra bennett torres

Myra Bennett Torres, Esq.
Law & Mediation Offices of
Myra Bennett Torres
201 Sevilla Avenue
Suite 210
Coral Gables FL, 33134
Phone: (305) 442-4445 /
(305) 442-0319
Fax: (305)444-0199
mbtorreslaw@gmail.com

Lisa Marie Vari

Lisa Marie Vari, Esq.
Vari & Associates, LLC
Vizcayne Tower, Suite 2202
244 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33132
Phone: 305-329-2560
Fax: 305-329-2563
Lisa@VariLaw.com
www.VariLaw.com

Kira Willig, Esq.

Kira Willig, Esq.
Robert J. Hanreck, PA
40 NW 3rd Street, PH 4
Miami, FL 33128
Phone: 786-539-4935
kwillig@hanreck.com

Regina F. Zelonker, Esq.

Regina F. Zelonker, Esq.
Regina F. Zelonker, P.A.
Florida Supreme
Court Certified
Family and Circuit
Civil Mediator
3001 Ponce De Leon Blvd.
Suite 262
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: 305-235-0537
Fax: 305-235-4974
reginazee@aol.com
www.zelonkerlaw.com


Comments are closed.